The Art of Peter Adrian Kiil

unnamed-1 unnamed-2 unnamed-3 unnamed-4 unnamed-5 unnamed

I was born in Whyalla South Australia in 1968, and I currently live in Adelaide South Australia.  Unfortunately I didn’t finish high school and I only finished year 11. I have always excelled at art, although I am completely self taught,  with many thousands of hours of perseverance and patience. Here are some of my works! The first image I have included is entitled Pig man. It shows a pig like man seated, eating a snack. Note the painting hanging on the wall in the background.  It shows an early explorer heading towards uncharted lands and see how his boat is heading in the same direction as the healthy bowl of fruit, placed behind the pigman on the table, as he distracts the fat beast into the opposite direction,  as the pig of a man continuously feasts on junkfood.

  • Peter Adrian Kiil

unnamed-6

Leave a Reply

