Member/सदस्य

Painting/पेंटिंग

Vinay Amber (amber.vinay@gmail.com, 07389995840)

virji Sumbly (virjisumblyinexile@gmail.com.,+918717007664/+919555602905)

Shree Gopal Vyas (Bikaner, Rajasthan)

Amit Kalla (Jaipur, Rajasthan)

Dr. Lal Ratnakar (Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh)

bhawani singh (mob 7692896121, bawanis468@gmail.com,animation/paintin)

 

Film/सिनेमा 

Manish Jaisal (Ph.d Research Scholar, film,  mjaisal2@gmail.com, 9616730363)

Prabhat Raghav (Film Director and Producer, 9650922537)

 

Photography/फोटोग्राफी

Kamal Joshi (Uttrakhand)

Rounak Vyas (Bikaner, Rajasthan)

Ajay Rohilla (Photographer and Film Actor, Mumbai)

Deepak Yatri (Theater Actor and Photographer, Bihar)

 

Drama/नाटक

Bapi Bose (Theater Director, Delhi)

Satish Anand (Theater Director, Delhi)

Souti Chakraborty (Light Designer and Theater Director, Kolkata)

Guru Biswajit (Thangta trainer, Manipur)

Afsar Husaain (Theater Director, Goa, email-actor59@rediffmail.com)

Sonu Bain (Natya lok sanstha, Jabalpur) lokendarbain@gmail.com… 8602570784)

Akash Chaudhary (akashchaudhary890@gmail.com)

Yashraj Sharma (08126686508,Yashrajarts@gmail.com)

Sanjay Rawat (ob 9557056898 makeupdada@gmail.com work makeup artist/ Actor)

Anil Sharma (9425702245)

 

Fine Arts/ फाईन आर्ट्स

Popil Manna (Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh)

 

Dance/ नृत्य

Surashree Bhattacharya (professional classical dancer (kathak),working as freelancer, Kolkata)

Sriradha Paul (Professional Classical Dancer, Project Assistant Eastern zonal Cultural Center, Kolkata)

 

Music/ संगीत

Dr. Mannu Lal Yadav (Folklorist and Biraha Folk singer, 09415994909)

Dayaram Sarolia (Kabir Gayan, Dewas, Madhya Pradesh)(dayaramsaroliya@gmail.com)

 

Art Critic

Dr. Kailash Kumar Mishra (Director, Brainkothi and Art critic, Delhi) 

Rishipal (faithintheatre1gmail.com, 08199966645)

 

writer

Yogita pal (8199966645) 

 

Other Members

Madhur Jain (Jainmadhur123@gmail.com, 8982511842)

Jitendra Visariya (jitendra.visariya2@yahoo.co.in, mo:09893375309)

Raman Garg (Ramangarg17@Gmail.com, 09780175865)

Nandan Chawda (Mob.8889025168,Nandanchawda@gmail.com)

 

Founder 

Kumar Gaurav Mishra (kumar.mishra00@gmail.com, 8805408656)

Kavita Singh Chauahn (kavitasingh.996@gmail.com)

 

(Note: if u want to join our team please send your introduction on kalasamvaad@gmail.com)

Advertisements